• 1_Jump
  • 2_Buckets
  • 5_Stirring
  • 6_Cube Girls
  • 7_Playtime
  • 3_Fish
  • 4_Hearts
  • 8_Building

Meet our Faculty & Staff

Administration

Claudine Douglas Director of Early Childhood Education cdouglas@tbhla.org
Karla Marroquin Administrative Assistant karla@tbhla.org

Parent & Me and Transition Teachers

Shanti Greenspan Parent & Me/Transition Teacher shanti@tbhla.org
Robin Radin Parent & Me/Transition Teacher

Nursery & Mechina (Pre-K) Teachers

Vered Sasi Hebrew Teacher vered@tbhla.org
Samantha Loveman Nursery Teacher samantha@tbhla.org
Tahnny Haim Nursery Teacher tahnny@tbhla.org
Darcy Edwards Nursery Teacher hannah@tbhla.org
Shannon Nissan Rey Nursery Teacher shannon@tbhla.org
Sussan Makkabi Nursery Teacher sussan@tbhla.org
Nancy Mejia Nursery Teacher nancy@tbhla.org
Robyn Solovei Mechina Teacher robyn@tbhla.org
Angie Banuelos Mechina Teacher angie@tbhla.org
Hannah Powers Mechina Teacher hannah@tbhla.org

Substitute Teachers

Osnat Koren
Meryl Rubin
Vicki Wasserman
Debbie Pill
Eileen Mumy
Jill O’Connell
Nicole Giladi