Special Events

Welcome to bethhillel.info. This is our special events page!

Here you will find ticket sales and information for upcoming events.

Only events that require tickets or an RSVP appear here.

Click on the event icon below for details about a particular event. 

_____________________________________________________

legend

_____________________________________________________


  • brotherhood_movie_dinner
    Fri, Feb 24
  • path
    Sun, Feb 26
  • wtbh-rosh-chodesh
    Sun, Feb 26
  • path
    Tue, Feb 28

march

  • Purim_Volunteer_Opportunities
    Sun, Mar 12
  • Purim_Carnival
    Sun, Mar 12
  • path
    Sun, Mar 26
  • path
    Tue, Mar 28

april

  • path
    Sun, Apr 23
  • path
    Tue, Apr 25


  • Celebrating_70_Gala_v2
    Sat, May 6
  • path
    Sun, May 7
  • path
    Tue, May 9

classes

  • shalom-hartman-institute
    Select Sundays
  • who-would-have-thunk-it
    Select Sundays
  • liturgies-of-love
    Select Sundays


  • we_are_going_to_israel
    Thur, Jun 22–Sun, Jul 2

 Click here to visit our home page